Eastside Library will be closed due to construction work through 8/7.

Sidebar Widgets

Contact Information

Brad Hess, Principal Project Manager



De La Guerra Plaza Revitalization Design Advisory Committee Roster

De La Guerra Plaza Revitalization Advisory Committee Roster:
Member's Name/Category Appointed Term Ends
Meagan Harmon, City Council    
Kristin Sneddon, City Council (Chair)    
Micheal Drury, Historic Landmarks Commission    
Steve Hausz, Historic Landmarks Commission    
Beebe Longstreet, Parks and Recreation Commission    
Roger Perry, Parks and Recreation Commission    
Jay Higgins, Planning Commission    
Lesley Wiscomb, Planning Commission (Vice Chair)    
Sam Edelam, Santa Barbara Farmers Market    
Anne Peterson, Ph.D., Historic Trust    

Main Staff Contacts:
Brad Hess, Principal Project Manager (805-564-5373; BHess@santabarbaraca.gov)
Sara Iza, Senior Planner (805-897-2685; SIza@santabarbaraca.gov)
Phil Davis, Engineering Technician, (805-897-2617; PDavis@santabarbaraca.gov)