Department Heads

Christopher Hastert
Airport Director
Rebecca Bjork
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
Kelly Ann Gordon
Police Chief
Sarah Knecht
City Attorney
René Eyerly
Assistant City Administrator
Elias Isaacson
Community Development Director
Keith DeMartini
Finance Director
Chris Mailes
Fire Chief
Wendy Levy
Human Resources Director
Justin Cure
Information Technology Director
Jessica Cadiente
Library Director
Jill Zachary
Parks and Recreation Director
Clifford Maurer
Public Works Director
Alelia Parenteau
Sustainability and Resilience Director
Mike Wiltshire
Waterfront Director Harbormaster