City Directory

Filter Results
Cameron Benson
Acting Sustainability and Resilience Co-Director
Rebecca Bjork
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
Jessica Cadiente
Library Director
Sarah Clark
Parking and Plaza Manager
Justin Cure
Information Technology Director
Keith DeMartini
Finance Director
Brian D’Amour
Interim Airport Director
René Eyerly
Assistant City Administrator
Roy Forney
Parking Supervisor (Operations)
Eric Friedman, Council member - District 5 - City of Santa Barbara
Eric Friedman
Councilmember, District 5
Alejandra Gutierrez, Councilmember - District 1 - City of Santa Barbara
Alejandra Gutierrez
Councilmember, District 1
Oscar Gutierrez, Councilmember - District 3 - City of Santa Barbara
Oscar Gutierrez
Councilmember, District 3
Meagan Harmon, Mayor Pro Tempore - District 6 - City of Santa Barbara
Meagan Harmon
Councilmember, District 6 and Mayor Pro Tempore
Elias Isaacson
Community Development Director
Mike Jordan, Councilmember - District 2 - City of Santa Barbara
Mike Jordan
Councilmember, District 2
Wendy Levy
Human Resources Director
Total results: 26 Page 1 of 2