Sidebar Widgets

Downtown Parking Office
1221 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 564-5656 Tel.

Mailing Address
City of Santa Barbara
P.O. Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (PT)

Alternate Fridays
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (PT)
Calendar of Closed Fridays

Downtown Parking Counter Walk-in Hours
Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM (PT)

Title

Downtown Parking Staff

Body

Sarah Clark
Downtown Plaza and Parking Manager
SClark@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Roy Forney
Parking Supervisor (Operations)
RForney@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Meghan Salas
Parking Resources Specialist
MSalas@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Steve Sisler
Traffic Technician
SSisler@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Sergio Arriaga  
Parking Coordinator
SArriaga@SantaBarbaraCa.gov

Justin Berman
Parking Coordinator
JBerman@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Chris Rickerd 
Parking Coordinator
CRickerd@SantaBarbaraCA.gov 

Mark Nunez
Facility Maintenance Supervisor 
MNunez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov 

James Hernandez
Maintenance Crew Leader
JHernandez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Phil Nevarez
Maintenance Crew Leader
PNevarez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Jeff James
Electronics Technician
JJames@SantaBarbaraCA.gov