

City of Santa Barbara

SANTA BARBARA DESIGN STANDARDS WORK GROUP STUDY SESSION AGENDA JULY 15, 2024

> 1:00 – 3:00 P.M. on Teams

WORK GROUP MEMBERS:

John Baucke, Planning Commission David Black, Architectural Board of Review Dennis Doordan, Historic Landmarks Commission Cass Ensberg, American Institute of Architects Robert Ooley, Historic Landmarks Commission Detty Peikert, American Institute of Architects Richard Six, Architectural Board of Review

ALTERNATES

Devon Wardlow, Planning Commission Dennis Whelan, Architectural Board of Review

STAFF:

Dan Gullett, Principal Planner Rosie Dyste, Project Planner Brenda Beltz, Administrative Analyst Dana Falk, Project Planner

I. <u>AGENDA ITEMS</u>

- 1. Final ODDS Revisions
- 2. Architectural Styles Map
- 3. Work Group Support of ODDS