MySB
Close Panel
56°F

Request Access Assistance

If you need aids, services, or staff assistance in order to gain access to, comment at, or participate in a City meeting, program, service, or activity, please contact the ADA liaison for the department. If possible, notification at least 48 hours in advance of the need for assistance will enable the City to make reasonable arrangements in most cases.

Christie Lanning
Human Resources Analyst, Department of Administrative Services
(805) 897-2544
clanning@antabarbaraca.gov
Tracy Lincoln
Operations Manager, Airport
(805) 692-6025
tlincoln@santabarbaraca.gov
Linda Gunther
Office Supervisor, City Council/Administrator
(805) 564-5305
lgunther@santabarbaraca.gov
Scott Vincent
Assistant City Attorney
(805) 897-2551
svincent@santabarbaraca.gov
George Estrella
Chief Building Official, Department of Community Development
(805) 564-5553
gestrella@santabarbaraca.gov
Rudy Livingston
Accounting Manager, Department of Finance
(805) 564-5340
rlivingston@santabarbaraca.gov
Pete Ramsdell
Administrative Services Manager, Fire Department
(805) 564-5708
pramsdell@santabarbaraca.gov
Sarah Rosenblum
Library Services Manager
(805) 564-5606
srosenblum@santabarbaraca.gov
Sarah Hanna
Recreation Services Manager, Department of Parks & Recreation
(805) 564-5428
shanna@santabarbaraca.gov
David Whitham
Police Lieutenant
(805) 897-3728
dwhitham@sbpd.com
Pat Kelly
Assistant Public Works Director / City Engineer
(805) 564-5366
pkelly@santabarbaraca.gov
Jim Dewey
Facilities Manager, Department of Public Works
(805) 564-5366
jdewey@santabarbaraca.gov
Karl Treiberg
Waterfront Facilities Manager
(805) 564-5527
ktreiberg@santabarbaraca.gov
Kristine Schmidt
Employee Relations Manager & Citywide ADA Liaison
(805) 564-5305
kschmidt@santabarbaraca.gov

Last Updated: Apr 11, 2014